3960 12th Ave SE. Lacey ​WA. 98503 

(360) 456-6052

Email

(360) 456-6010

General Information

​Direct any general questions to this address  
info@laceydoor.com


Accounting

​accounting@laceydoor.com


​Kenn Junes​

​Maintenance, millwright
kenn@laceydoor.com


​Laurie Karjalahti

Custom door and millwork sales​
laurie@laceydoor.com


Robert McConkey

Front counter sales, doors, millwork, hardware, etc.
robert@laceydoor.com


Dale Roberts

Commercial door and hardware sales
​dale@laceydoor.com


Robin Swart

Purchasing and Shipping
​robin@laceydoor.com


Daren Foster

​Lumber purchasing & Shop Supervisor
daren@laceydoor.com


Dick Tappenden

Outside Sales, Doors, Millwork, Hardware, Etc.

dick@laceydoor.com

360-870-6565